Contact Us

James Valley Grain

James Valley Grain, LLC              James Valley Grain, LLC    Oakes Uptown Facility
P.O. Box 210                                                        300 Dakota Ave                                      322 Main Ave
600A South 7th Street                                           PO Box 17
Oakes, ND 58474                         Verona, ND  58490       Oakes, ND 58474

Oakes Office  (701)742-5200  (800)726-7583   
Verona Office (701)432-5100    
Uptown (Wheat Facility) (701)742-5218    
Berlin (701)883-4100    
       
Company Cell Phone Numbers      
Eric Larson   (701)210-0410    
Jamie Mattson  (701)710-0367    
Tiffany Heier  (701)710-0387    
Kathy Wetzel  (701)210-2365     
JR John Roney  (701)710-0528     
Alan Hayenga   (701)710-0882     
Jon Hansen  (701)710-0763    
Brad Buttke   (701)680-0926    
   
   
 
 

General Manager - Eric Larson
E-mail - eric.larson@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5201
 
Operations Manager - Jamie Mattson
E-mail - jamie.mattson@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5202
 
 
Head Bookkeeper - Jenni Dill-Seyer
E-mail - jenni.dillseyer@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5204
 
Merchandiser - Kathy Wetzel
E-mail - kathy.wetzel@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5203
 
Station Manager/Controller - Tiffany Heier
Direct (701) 432-5103
 
Merchandiser/Accounting - Lisa Plath
Direct (701) 432-5101
 
 
Bookkeeping - Probe Operator(Oakes) - Jessica Leinen
E-mail - jessica.leinen@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5206
 
Bookkeeping - Probe Operator(Oakes) - Lauri Uecker
E-mail - lauri.uecker@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 742-5210
 
 
Bookkeeping - Probe Operator (Verona) - Mayra Sonora
E-mail - mayra.sonora@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 432-5105
 
Bookkeeping - Probe Operator (Verona) - Jennifer Schlader
E-mail - jen.schlader@jamesvalleygrain.com
Direct (701) 432-5106
 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message